Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    John
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2018

    Reasonable

    Kashyap
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IQ TRAVELER
    iq

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    nice hotel and very nice location sea view and very nice hotel staff ... thanx for everything

    everything is nice
    location.. staff ... room
    Donald
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    A really wonderful stay we miss Bodrum all ready and the Gulet hotel

    the bed was a little to firm for my ageing back
    breakfast was very nice and plenty of it, location wonderful, staff very nice, owner very helpful, in all a great stay we will be back soon .
    Olympia
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raed
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018

    Disappointed

    Old building, old furniture, no hot water, no fridge or mini bar, too loud music from the next door bar, usually until 4 in the morning
    Location, and the view from the room
    gillian
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georges
    lb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ML
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    Exceptional Hotel and highly recommend

    nothing it was exceptional
    The staff exceptional, Location exceptional, We will definately come back here again as our prime hotel to stay at.
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    17 August 2018
    The floors were not cleaned during our stay.
    The location is perfect. If you have chance go for upper rooms with balcony. The room was cleaned everyday. The breakfast is ok.
    Anissa Bentaalla
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    18 July 2018

    Good and nice stay

    Breakfast was very limited and basic. The same everyday. Room cleaning service was very slow and in one day no cleaning was done. In room facilities such as tea/coffee making kettle and the A/C is very poor.
    The location is perfect, really close and 5 to 10 mins walking to the beach and also surrounded by loads of restaurants and places to eat. The centre is like 20 to 25 mins walk. Rooms were ok and convenient but would recommend renovating furniture. The staffs are excellent and extremely helpful and friendly especially Mustafa, he was amazing and very accommodating and hospitable.
    AD
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    15 July 2018
    Phenomenal views! Quaint hotel at the end of the Bodrum strip - not too noisy, but close to all the action.
    Anton
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soran Dezay
    iq

    Review score

    6.2
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jade
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    I would happily stay here again.

    Nothing I was too upset about. The bar/restaurant right next door to it played live music that night into the late hours, where I had to put in earplugs to sleep (my room had a beautiful view of the sea, but was situated to face closer to the street and restaurants), but I wasn't too upset, as this is to be expected at a beach resort town. Just keep earplugs with you during your travels for things like this and you'll be fine.
    Location is great if you want to be in the middle of the liveliness. Its located next to the water and promenade along the beach. Hosts were nice and spoke English. I was traveling with my friend who spoke Turkish, but it was nice to know I wouldn't have a problem communicating with them being that my Turkish is limited to a few words.
    Architect0
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018

    Perfect location but need to be renovated to be more comfrtable

    You need to walk the ramp up and down to reach to the hotel there is no car park. The breakfast is terrible no many options, the bed mattress is not comfortable, the hotel need to be renovated to be better and to meet higher standards.
    Perfect location in Bodrum to walk around the main water front, all restaurants and shops within walking distance, friendly staff and very helpful, thanks for helping to park the car and carrying luggages. The open view from the balcony to the Marina is fantastic, the size of the room quite big and also the bathroom.
    Justo
    hn

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018

    Excellent location and very helpful staff

    Friendliness
    Architect0
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2018

    Best location in Bodrum

    The bed is not comfortable, the breakfast is very limited options.
    Best location in Bodrum, very friendly staff and helpful, the view is magnificent fro balcony, We liked our stay .
    Joseph
    lb

    Review score

    2.9
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basel
    ae

    Review score

    4.6
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews