点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    Ying
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月1日

    酒店就在海边,楼层很高,有一个完全透明的玻璃阳台,可以欣赏到美丽的爱琴海和远处的城堡!很棒!缺点就是就是离市中心稍远,需要步行800米左右,早餐种类太少了,基本上没什么可吃的-_-||

    breakfast is very basic,not even a juice!😓
    the view was amazing!
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月19日

    Reasonable

    Kashyap
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IQ TRAVELER
    iq

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日

    nice hotel and very nice location sea view and very nice hotel staff ... thanx for everything

    everything is nice
    location.. staff ... room
    Donald
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日

    A really wonderful stay we miss Bodrum all ready and the Gulet hotel

    the bed was a little to firm for my ageing back
    breakfast was very nice and plenty of it, location wonderful, staff very nice, owner very helpful, in all a great stay we will be back soon .
    Olympia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Soran Dezay
    iq

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Raed
    nz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月6日

    Disappointed

    Old building, old furniture, no hot water, no fridge or mini bar, too loud music from the next door bar, usually until 4 in the morning
    Location, and the view from the room
    gillian
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georges
    lb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jade
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月3日

    I would happily stay here again.

    Nothing I was too upset about. The bar/restaurant right next door to it played live music that night into the late hours, where I had to put in earplugs to sleep (my room had a beautiful view of the sea, but was situated to face closer to the street and restaurants), but I wasn't too upset, as this is to be expected at a beach resort town. Just keep earplugs with you during your travels for things like this and you'll be fine.
    Location is great if you want to be in the middle of the liveliness. Its located next to the water and promenade along the beach. Hosts were nice and spoke English. I was traveling with my friend who spoke Turkish, but it was nice to know I wouldn't have a problem communicating with them being that my Turkish is limited to a few words.
    Architect0
    sa

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月2日

    Perfect location but need to be renovated to be more comfrtable

    You need to walk the ramp up and down to reach to the hotel there is no car park. The breakfast is terrible no many options, the bed mattress is not comfortable, the hotel need to be renovated to be better and to meet higher standards.
    Perfect location in Bodrum to walk around the main water front, all restaurants and shops within walking distance, friendly staff and very helpful, thanks for helping to park the car and carrying luggages. The open view from the balcony to the Marina is fantastic, the size of the room quite big and also the bathroom.
    Justo
    hn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月31日

    Excellent location and very helpful staff

    Friendliness
    ML
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    Exceptional Hotel and highly recommend

    nothing it was exceptional
    The staff exceptional, Location exceptional, We will definately come back here again as our prime hotel to stay at.
    Architect0
    sa

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月27日

    Best location in Bodrum

    The bed is not comfortable, the breakfast is very limited options.
    Best location in Bodrum, very friendly staff and helpful, the view is magnificent fro balcony, We liked our stay .
    Joseph
    lb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月17日
    The floors were not cleaned during our stay.
    The location is perfect. If you have chance go for upper rooms with balcony. The room was cleaned everyday. The breakfast is ok.
    Basel
    ae

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Muhammad Saqib Imtiaz
    pk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anissa Bentaalla
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月18日

    Good and nice stay

    Breakfast was very limited and basic. The same everyday. Room cleaning service was very slow and in one day no cleaning was done. In room facilities such as tea/coffee making kettle and the A/C is very poor.
    The location is perfect, really close and 5 to 10 mins walking to the beach and also surrounded by loads of restaurants and places to eat. The centre is like 20 to 25 mins walk. Rooms were ok and convenient but would recommend renovating furniture. The staffs are excellent and extremely helpful and friendly especially Mustafa, he was amazing and very accommodating and hospitable.
正在载入点评